Welcome! Shanghai Yuan Cheng Electric Co., Ltd. Website: www.

News

Oil bath heater heat transfer effect how?

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2016-5-19    Views: 629    


       First of all, let's look at the working principle of the oil bath heater.


       1 "eddy thermal film for heat exchanger" along the radial of tank extends into the bottom of a tank, heat medium (steam) through the tube side, oil from the ned in shell side of tube flow, heater casing suction port directly communicated with the medium in the tank.


       2, the steam inlet of the heat exchanger is provided with a temperature control valve, and the temperature of the oil outlet is detected by a temperature sensing probe, which controls the inlet of the steam inlet of the heat exchanger, thereby ensuring the constant temperature of the oil.


       Heat exchanger with high efficiency heat exchange heating element, eddy heat membrane tube, keep the oil in the tube between the rational flow of, the thermal efficiency is common for heat exchanger of 3-5 times, the enhancement of heat transfer mechanism is: oil fluid in the flow of the inner and outer surface design into turbulent flow, strong shock and erosion, the flow direction of continuous change is tightly close to the pipe wall surface of the high temperature oil fluid replacement, insulation layer becomes thin that damage, faster metal surface heat transfer, fluid micro eddy current strengthen, oil of the fluid inside the heat enhanced dispersion.


       This method can guarantee the oil bath heater so close to the pipe wall surface of the fluid does not produce local overheating. Therefore, it can be used to make oil is sufficient and appropriate heating and no coking decomposition. The heat transfer is good and not a lot of resistance.




Return
Print
[Top]

Home

About us

Product Center

Video Center

News

Customer case

Online Message

Contact us

Online Service

Telephone :
021-35010292

Please scan the QR code,Open the phone station

友情链接:    豪胜彩票平台   中彩网手机版   达人彩票平台   1314彩票手机app下载   398彩票登陆

今天是2019年5月7日 星期二,欢迎光临本站 上海元 成电气有限公司 网址: www.

新闻动态

油浴加 热器的传热量效果怎样?

文字:[大][中][小] 2016-5-19    浏览次数:1135    

  首先我 们一起来了解一下油浴加热器的工作原理


  1、将“涡流热膜换热器”沿储罐 径向伸入油罐底部,热媒介质(蒸汽)走管程,油品从 壳程内德管间进行流动,加热器 壳体吸油口直接的连通罐内介质。


  2、在换热 器的蒸汽入口设温控阀,通过了 感温探头对油品出口的温度的检测,来控制 换热器的蒸汽入口蒸汽的进量,从而确 保了油品温度的恒定。


  换热器 采用了高效换热元件——涡流热的膜管,保持了 油品在管间合理流动,热效率 是普通的换热器的3-5倍,其强化的传热机理是:油品的 流体在内外表面流动时设计成紊流流动,产生强 烈的震荡和冲刷的作用,流动的 方向不断的改变,是紧贴 管壁表面的高温油品流体不断的更换,隔热层 变薄以至于破坏,金属表 面的热量传递加快,流体的微观涡流加强,使油品 流体内部的热扩散强化。


  这种方 法能够保障油浴加热器的使贴近管壁表面的流体不会产生了局部高温过热,因此可 使油品既得到适当充分的加热又无结焦分解的可能。既传热 量好又不会阻力很大。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

关于我们

产品中心

视频中心

新闻动态

客户案例

在线留言

联系我们

在线客服

咨询电话:
021-35010292

请扫描二维码
打开手机站

友情链接:    1314彩票网址   91彩票首页  01彩票官网   01彩票开户   德国飞艇投注